American Studio Orchestra Video

Experience SYNERGY

Treat your senses to the world premiere of film composer Jacob Yoffee's "Synergy Suite", a powerful journey reflecting the past, present, and future of humanity.

View this video featuring the amazing musicians of the ASO all coming together for a remarkable journey into sight and sound.

Glenn Quader, Conductor

The Lyric Brass

Jacob Yoffee, Composer in Residence

Amy Beth Horman, Violin

Gary Thomas, Saxophone